State of Rhode Island
Department of Business Regulation
Division of Commercial Licensing

Real Estate Section
1511 Pontiac Ave, Bldg. 69-1
Cranston, RI 02920

APPLICATION FOR REAL ESTATE SCHOOL LICENSE

Make Check or Money order for $350.00 payable to the RI General Treasurer.
(New Application Fee: $250.00 License/Permit Fee: $100.00)

SCHOOL LICENSES EXPIRE ANNUALLY ON: AUGUST 315",

Name of School:

Address:

(Street Address)

(City or Town) (State) (Zip Code)

Name of Education Director:

Contact Number(s):

Email Address:

School Title:

Type of School:
(Please specify, i.e.: corporation, partnership, individually owned, etc.)

Pre-Licensing: Continuing Education: or Both:
Owner(s) and or Corporate Officers:

Contact #:

Contact #:

Contact #:

Rev: 2021

Tel: 401-462-9506 Fax: 401-462-9645 TTY: 711 Web Site: www.dbr.ri.gov


http://www.dbr.ri.gov/

State of Rhode Island
Department of Business Regulation
Division of Commercial Licensing

Real Estate Section
1511 Pontiac Ave, Bldg. 69-1
Cranston, RI 02920

DISABILITY ACCOMMODATIONS

Please be advised that consistent with R.I. Gen. Laws Chapter 42-87, all education entities
authorized by the Department are required to identify a contact person for inquiries and requests
regarding disability accommodations.

All schools shall include a notice similar to the following on their websites and within their
registration materials:

If any reasonable accommodation is needed to ensure equal access, service or participation
and/or to request sign language and/or CART services for the deaf and hard of hearing,
please contact the following person whom the school has designated to handle such requests
and related inquiries:

Name and Title:

Address:

Email (required):

Telephone No.:

STATEMENT OF APPLICANT

I HEREBY AFFIRM THAT ALL ANSWERS ARE TRUE.

(Signature of Applicant)

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY)

Date Received:

Date Reviewed:

Date Approved:

The application for a Real Estate School License in accordance with TITLE 5,
Businesses and Professions, Chapter 5-20.5-19 & 5-20.5-20, of the General Laws
of the State of Rhode Island, is approved for the period of:

to

Rev: 2021

Tel: 401-462-9506 Fax: 401-462-9645 TTY: 711 Web Site: www.dbr.ri.gov


http://www.dbr.ri.gov/
http://webserver.rilegislature.gov/Statutes/TITLE42/42-87/INDEX.HTM
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