

State of Rhode Island DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS REGULATION 1511 Pontiac Avenue, Bldg. 69-1 Cranston, Rhode Island 02920

### Division of Commercial Licensing Liquor Section

# **APPLICATION FOR CLASS G/GD LICENSE**

Select one: Initial Application Renewal Application

Pursuant to RIGL Title § 3-7-15 and § 3-7-15.1 of the General Laws of Rhode Island, 1956 amended, the undersigned, a

Corporation incorporated under the laws of	a citizen resident
With the State of	hereby makes application for a license to keep for sale on described premises, but only when actually en route.
Check one:  Railroad	□ Marine Vessel □ Airline
Select: 🛛 Class G	Class GD (Overnight)
Name of Vessel (If applicable):	
Federal ID#:	Email Address:

#### <u>\* If New Marine Vessel License a copy of the most recent valid Certificate of Inspection issue by the United States</u> <u>Coast Guard must be included with the application.</u>

#### **REQUIREMENTS:**

- 1. A Certificate of Good Standing (Application enclosed- for Initial Applicants Only) must be furnished to the Division of Taxation. The Certificate of Good Standing application must be sent directly to the Division of Taxation at the address listed of the form. The Department will receive electronic clearance for Renewals.
- 2. The annual licensing fee for a Class G is \$250.00 and must be with the application payable to "Rhode Island General Treasurer". The annual licensing fee for a Class GD is \$100.00. A marine vessel must have a Class G license before being issued a Class GD. Both may be applied for on one form for a fee of \$350.00.
- 3. It is agreed by the undersigned that the license applied for, if issued, shall be subject to such conditions, rules and regulations as the Division of Commercial Licensing and Regulation may impose from time to time.

Phone:		
Date:		
_		

### STATE OF RHODE ISLAND DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION DIVISION OF TAXATION ONE CAPITOL HILL PROVIDENCE, RI 02908-5812

# Certificate of Good Standing Application for a Liquor License

## **REQUEST FOR INITIAL APPLICANTS ONLY**

Taxpaver Name:						
Taxpayer Name: d/b/a:						
Address:						
City, State, Zip Code:						
A Certificate of good standi processed on a fist come, fir Please return this application	st serve basi	s, failure to complete				
Note: Any outstanding tax Certificate.				Cash prior to issuance of		
Application Date:		Sales Tax Permit #				
Business Type: Sole Owner		Corporation	Partnership	Other		
SS Number(S) of Owners/Pa	artners:					
Federal Employer Number:		Do y	ou have employees? Ye	esNo		
Telephone Number(S): Hon	ne		Business			
Signature of Responsible Pe (Owner, Partner, of Corpora	rson te Office)		Title			
		Office Use Or	ıly			
Registration	DET	В.С. Т	°ax-Reg	Ret.Pelf		
COLLECTION SECTION	N:					
Sale and Use Tax Del						
Withholding Tax Del						
Personal Income Tax						
Remarks						

Clearance Authorized By:		Date:		
Tel: 401-462-9544	Fax: 401-462-9645	TTY: 711	Web Site: www.dbr.ri.gov	