CITATION/ACCOUNT NUMBER:									
LOCATION									
THE UNDERSIGNED STATES THAT HE/SHE IS INFORMED THAT THE VIOLATION OF 216-RICR-50-15-7 AND/OR ONE OR MORE EXECUTIVE ORDERS, AS DEFINED IN 216-RICR-10-05-5									
OCCURRED ON TIME					IN				
AT									
WITNESS BA					ADGE NUMBER (IF APPLICABLE)				
WITNESS					BADGE NUMBER (IF APPLICABLE)				
RESPONDENT									
FIRST NAME MIDDLE INITI					AL LAST NAME SUFFIX				
DATE OF DIDTH				DDIVERSE LICENSE AND ADED					
DATE OF BIRTH SEX LICENSE STATE					DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER				
ADDRESS					BUSINESS NAME				
CITY					STATE ZIP CODE				
CITY				STATE ZIP CODE			ZIF CODE		
CHARGED VIOLATIONS									
VIOLATION CODE DESCRIPTION							DESCRIPTION	FINE	
☐ SOCIAL GATHERING (INDOOR) (EO 20-67)									
☐ SOCIAL GATHERING (OUTDOOR) (EO 20-67)									
☐ FIRST OFFENSE: \$100 ☐ SECOND OFFENSE: \$250 ☐ THIRD OR ADDITIONAL OFFENSE: \$500 TOTAL AMOUNT DUE									
PAYMENT									
ADMINISTRATIVE PAYMENT ADDRESS: Your payment must be sent to the Rhode Island Department of Health (RIDOH)									
KITODE ISLAND DEFARTIVENT OF TILALITY					10) days after the date of this citation. Acceptable forms of payment 1) credit card paid online on the Rhode Island Central Collections				
				at <u>htt</u>	t https://appengine.egov.com/apps/ri/CCUPay or 2) check, money				
ATTN: COVID-19 ENFORCEMENT order, or certifi					ed cashier's check payable to Rhode Island General Treasurer and				
					ddress [at left]. Include a copy of this citation and write the r on your check. Do not mail cash.				
<u> </u>									
Pursuant to R.I. Gen. Laws Chapter 42-35, you have the right to an administrative hearing if you dipute this citation. If you wish to request such a hearing, you must do so in writing not later than ten (10) days after the date of this citation. Such request may be									
made by mail to the address [above] or by email at doh.prcompliance@health.ri.gov. Include a copy of this citation. Failure to									
timely request a hearing shall constitute waiver of your right to a hearing. Payment of the fine(s) shall also constitute waiver of your									
right to a hearing. If you fail to timely pay the fine or request a hearing, as set forth above, RIDOH may take such actions including,									
but not limited to, referral to the State of Rhode Island Central Collections Unit pursuant to R.I. Gen. Laws § 42-142-8 and/or commencement of enforcement proceedings in Rhode Island Superior Court.									
SIGNATURE									
I certify that the facts contained herein are true, and I served this citation upon the Respondent in person or by certified mail or other sufficient means to the Respondent's last known address.									
ISSUED BY (PRINT NAME)									
SIGNATURE					DATE				
DELIVERED TO RESPONDENT:									
□ IN HAND/AGENT □ CERTIFIED/REGISTERED MAII □ OTHER:									